Points.com Customer Support/FAQs/FAQ - General

What happens to my personal information if I close my Points.com account?

Points Advisor
posted this on October 14, 2010 11:49

For accounting and auditing purposes, we must keep all account records in our database even if an account is closed. However, this information is kept secure and is considered inactive. We do not access the information except when required for an audit.

 
Topic is closed for comments